Coffee

As I am sitting her drinking my coffee, I am checking my emails. In my emails is this: 

Image

This makes me laugh. Anyone who knows me, knows I do not function without my coffee. And it also makes me think of some of the other funny little cartoons I have been sent through email or through Facebook lately. So I am going to share them here today. I love finding things like this in my email/on Facebook. This next picture is a diaper that someone found and decided to pass on to me. I, of course, do plan to buy it. 

Image

Here are some more Meme’s that I have received over the last couple months: 

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

These came from Blogging Friends, Facebook Friends, Real Life Friends, and Family. I want to thank everyone who sent these to me. They made my day (on the various days I got them!)

Love, hugs, and more to come later!
Lynn

One thought on “Coffee

Leave a comment